Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Nelson

Daniel Nelson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nelson
"So professional! It is so nice to call an office and manage your account with someone who cares about what is best for your needs in this confusing business of insuring! Thank you for your help and I’m looking forward to future dealings with the Steve Weber team! Dianne has always been more than helpful and beyond willing to help and get to the bottom of any issues or changes to my accounts! Thank you"
Profile photo of Joy Palmer

Joy Palmer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Palmer
"Today, Feb. 21st, 2024, I needed to supply some updated information to Steve Weber's State Farm office. I met with Diane Kohl, and oh my goodness!!!! What a breath of fresh air! Instead of a person behind the counter bored with her job, Diane was upbeat, friendly and knowledgeable!! How refreshing!! I've been a State Farm customer for around 40 years, and knowing I can turn to Diane Kohl IF I have a question, is comforting. Thank you, Diane, for being a caring representative of State Farm Insurance!! Joy Palmer"
Profile photo of Kay Anderson

Kay Anderson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Anderson
"Been with Steve for many years. Diane helped me with a problem and showed patience and stayed on the line until we got all of our autos updated. She is the kind of employee that any employer would be lucky to have. thankyou"
Profile photo of Jon Laskowsky

Jon Laskowsky

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Laskowsky
"Steve saved me $150 compared to my last insurance policy with twice the coverage. Very organized office sign in was very easy."
Profile photo of Mrs DDD

Mrs DDD

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mrs DDD
"We have been with Steve Weber for years! We are so thankful that Steve helped in the past years with a few claims. Diane is awesome! She is always so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Russ Brown

Russ Brown

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Brown
"Nice people good place"
Profile photo of K J

K J

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K J
"Agent, Donna, assisted me with adding Motorcycle Insurance to my already existing Auto and Renters Insurance. Donna was very friendly, professional and efficient. I was covered the same day and back on the road."
Profile photo of Denise Isom

Denise Isom

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Isom
"Donna Sexton has been fabulously helpful"
Profile photo of Ruby Rubio

Ruby Rubio

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Rubio
"Steve Weber and all his team have been great. Always willing to help and answer any questions I might have. Moved away over a year ago but they have been wonderful and will keep them as my insurance. Shout out to Diane"
Profile photo of Alyson Clegg

Alyson Clegg

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Clegg
"I feel fortunate to have an insurance agency representative that is so approachable and helpful. I'm talking about you, Diane! I had some questions about my current homeowners policy and was confused about what to do. She helped me understand what I needed to do and how to go about it. It really meant a lot and thanks so much."
Profile photo of Anne Crabbe

Anne Crabbe

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Crabbe
"Thee customer service at Steve’s office is above and beyond! Diane is so friendly and knowledgeable and efficient. If any changes come up, like a new driver, a new car, etc. She is at the ready to explain all the ins and out that need to be understood. I am so busy with work and family but I know that my insurance is solid because of this team…especially sweet Diane!"
Profile photo of Sean Sanabria

Sean Sanabria

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Sanabria
"Kaitlin Berumen was my agent who helped me get together my insurance. Despite me being young and not knowing what to do, she made the process smooth and easy to understand. She also helped me through some mistakes that I made haha with a smile. I would highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Meg M

Meg M

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg M
"Steve Weber has been our insurance agent for a few years. We couldn't be happier with the service that we receive from both him and the office staff. They are easy to contact, and have been great about checking in throughout the year to make sure that we are getting the coverage that we need and at the best rates."
Profile photo of cheryl johnson

cheryl johnson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl johnson
"State Farm Steve office has a wonderful group of people. Specially Diane.Kohl who’s the most helpful lady I’ve ever met. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Great agents"
Profile photo of Phil Hasel

Phil Hasel

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Hasel
"Receive general email with questions and got back to me the same day acting on the question and getting my premium adjusted."
Profile photo of Kimberly Stuckey

Kimberly Stuckey

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Stuckey
"I am happy to have been insured with Steve Weber State Farm for several years now. I love the how they have always taken care of my needs and kept my costs affordable. No matter the problem, they have always either, had the solution or, quickly found the solution for me. Every employee has been a joy to call in and talk with. Especially Diane Kohl, who knows my voice when I call, which makes me feel comfortable and important. We have had great conversations over the years. She is always fun, positive and productive. She knows her stuff well and always gets the job done effectively and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kathy Mitchell-Pope

Kathy Mitchell-Pope

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mitchell-Pope
"I have been with working with Steve Weber at State Farm for a very long time. I find his office to be excellent with service. I could not ask for more. His customer service manager Diane Kohl is the best, she is more than helpful and believe me, at 82 I need a lot of extra help! I thank Steve and his staff for all of their help. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Guzman

Mauricio Guzman

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Guzman
"My agent, Kaitlin, is the BEST! She’s professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal State Farm customer. Kaitlin we appreciate you. Good Rates on my insurance needs, as well!!!! :)"
Profile photo of Lysa Paine

Lysa Paine

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lysa Paine
"Great State Farm office to work with! Diane is always there to answer any questions regarding my policies. I recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert Poodry

Robert Poodry

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Poodry
"Kaitlyn is great, friendly and knowledgeable. She was very helpful during a tough time. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Andrew Delgado

Andrew Delgado

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Delgado
"Kaitlyn is a great employee at StateFarm. She is easy to talk to on the phone and gets things done quickly and easily, no complications at all! Really appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Phillip V

Phillip V

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip V
"Kaitlin Berumen was extremely helpful, so cheerful and sounded happy to help. She made things easy to understand and gave me her recommendations and options which helped me decide the best plan for me. I am very happy I went through state farm and even more so that I got Kaitlin to help me."
Profile photo of kelly flannagan

kelly flannagan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly flannagan
"Steve and his team always provide excellent customer service. I have been with this group for many years and every interaction, in person or phone call has been perfect! Thank you State Farm team."
Profile photo of Isa Glez

Isa Glez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Glez
"Rosalva me ayudo muy rápido y eficientemente, fue una experiencia fascinante."
Profile photo of Naomi Imamoto

Naomi Imamoto

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Imamoto
"DIANE was very helpful and kind, as she is always! Got my policy change done in less than 10 minutes with her. She made the changes quick and easy."