Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Weber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Weber

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Yen

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane at Steve Weber Insurance has been wonderful to work with. She has guided us through getting the best policy for our needs, a claim, and updating our policy needs."

M.J. Swarthout

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosalva was absolutely amazing giving us her immediate attention on this matter. It's always a pleasure working with State Farm Sincerely M.J.Swarthout"

Linda Gilbert

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I receive from Kaitlin at Steve Weber Insurance in Paso Robles. She helped make our transition to our new home n CA smooth"

David Jamerson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff . Thanks so much for your support"

John Desfosses (Chicagoland)

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Weber's Office and his staff (including Diane!) are the most helpful bunch. If ever I've had a question, they are quick and easy to get a hold of, and they keep me on track when I move or need to take care of business by personally calling me and walking me through what I need to do. I can't ask for a better state farm agent and they are the reason I want to stick with State Farm until I die for all my insurance needs."

John Reid

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane was nice enough to call me and let me know my mother’s home insurance was about to expire. She helped me with a quick and easy payment over the phone and all was good. It’s nice to have a “home town service” feel with business’ these days. A much forgotten detail with most companies in this day and age. Thank you Diane and Steve Weber SF - John Reid"

David McKibbin

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always love hearing Diane on the other line, whatever issues I have she is able to help clear it up in no time! She is super sweet and knowledgeable! I wish every phone line had someone like her on the other end!"

Ryan Foti

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Steve's office including himself are great to talk to and help with anything you need, I frequently speak with Diane and she's always very kind and helpful."

Barbara Anderson

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Weber's firm, State Farm I Paso Robles, is a wonderful firm to work with no matter where you live. The gals in the office, Donna, Diane and Katlin are all very personable and competent, even if you may not be completely on the ball. I so appreciate them rescuing us from another insurance firm that couldn't deliver the rates, coverage or service that we needed. In an day of transhumanism and human converted-to-robots, it is so refreshing to deal with real people again who return phone calls and, follow up to complete the coverage that you need. Thank you guys for being there for us"

JakiiRSM S.

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna in Steve Weber's office has always helped me. She helped direct me to find information on uninsured driver who rear ended my truck, beyond the call of duty. Whenever I call this office she is the one who is always there ready to help and always for her customers. Thank you Donna."

Belinda Campbell

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most people don't like paying bills but we must and the team at State Farm at least make it enjoyable. Like Diane Kohl always has a happy voice and very professional I'm glad to be in good hands"

Gage Renfroe

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed better insurance for mi carro and Kaitlin ended up hooking me up with renters insurance as well. Very friendly. Great customer service. Highly recommend."

dana smith

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"kaitlin was wonderful and very professional helping me with my insurance needs. thank you kaitlin!!!!!"

Michael Howard

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna is amazing, she is always quick to help and get you what you need, when you need it. Simply the best"

Marcelle Bakula

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is alway very polite, professional and patient. Donna responded quickly and sent everything I needed. Researched my questions and was helpful in her explanations. I'm happy I added this agency to "bundle home & auto" to my business insurance!"

Dawn Miller

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Diane today she is so sweet & walked me through my new policy. She made sure I understood my policy & asked if I had any other questions. I know that I will be taken care of & happy with my decision to go with State Farm for my insurance needs. Thank You So Much Diane with all of your help today I look forward to doing business with you in the future. I highly recommend State Farm as a go to for anyone's insurance needs. They are very professional & there prices are fair they were actually cheaper then the insurance company I was with."

Marissa Oliver

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family could not be more thrilled by the service we have received from Steve Weber’s State Farm office since 2004. Over the years we went from young couple buying a car, to married, to a family, and then to buying a house. Steve Weber has tailored our needs to what’s important to us during our ever changing reality. Recently I have taken on my father, who has passed, estate which was an overwhelming situation. Working with Diane to ensure inherited items were taken care of during this hard time was a gift. Her kindness, patience and clarity made me feel calm and relieved. She was always available for questions and just truly made these trying time easier. For that I’m truly grateful to Steve Weber and his amazing staff."

jessica twaddle

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who would ever think that working through things with an insurance company would be a pleasure, but it certainly was. And I can say that was 100% due to the interactions I had with Donna. Donna not only listened to my questions and concerns, but she truly heard me. She served as a liaison to ensure that all my needs were met. Her follow-up was quick, kind, and informative. She truly made me confident that I was in good hands!"

805slolife

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Just wanted to thank Diane for her assistance. State Farm claims was taking their time getting back to me. I contacted Diane and asked if she'd call them to see what was going on. She did and claims finally called me back the following day. I could tell that she conveyed my story and frustration to the claims supervisor. He recited exactly what I had discussed with her."

Kirk Hammond

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 4 decades and I have to say that my experience with Diane was definitively one of the best. I found her approachable, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. Jake has nothing on Diane."

Servey Wells

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane was amazing and literally saved our day! She went above and beyond to help us in our time of need with our complicated matter. Really it wasn't complicated when she asked the right questions and was able to set up our account correctly! Thank you so much for your help and we will definitely direct our connections your way!"

Rod Bell

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna did a great job researching my liability insurance. Very thorough and responsive!"

Carolyn Helt

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Steve Weber State farm office in Paso Robles. We moved two hours away but still do our business with this office because of the amazing service. I know they care about their customers. Thank you to Diane for your exceptional service on 10/20/21. I asked so many questions, changed directions and you were nothing but patient, professional and awesome. I hung up feeling good about my decision and confident that with your help my family is getting the best coverage to meet our needs. I appreciate you guys so much... It is such a nice feeling not having to worry about insurance during the worst and most stressful moments."

Renee Meznarich

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always know when I call Steve Weber’s office and here Diane’s voice that I am going to have any problems, issues, concerns, that our family may be experiencing solved by her and the rest of the team.We have been longtime clients of this office and I feel like they are an integral part of our insurance well-being. Thank you Diane and all the staff at State Farm."

Audrey Everson

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very grateful for the care that Diane and Steve show my family. Whenever we call we are taken care of immediately. I adore this team!"